top of page

Cotton Candy Cluster Ring


I call this piece Cotton Candy Cluster Ring. The ring is a combination of Baby South Sea Pearl, Pink Tourmaline and Yellow Topaz. I just love how feminine and youthful this ring is because of the gems' colors and how it has a touch of elegance because of the pearl. I used to love cotton candies when we would go to carnivals or fairs. It was one of my favorite snacks. I just love how the fluffy, sugary texture melts in the mouth and leaves that sticky feel on your fingers. When I think of cotton candy, it just brings back so many wonderful childhood memories. Good times. Yellow Topaz is a stone for those born in the month of November but is good for those who want to fulfill their intentions in life as it attracts helpful people and helps strengthen one's faith. Pink Tourmaline is a relaxing and nurturing stone and is associated with feminine energies. It is a gentle stone that directly touches one's heart. Have fun with this ring. I enjoyed creating it. A great week ahead, Tata friends!

(No claims are made. Stone properties and powers are gathered from books, folklore and various sources.)

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page